My brain hurts!

Again today I have been doing tons of research! My brain is filling up with so much information and I can’t wait to spill it out onto the canvas that will be my first new blog!
I’ve figured that instead of trying to work out one blog with many subjects that interest me, I will focus on one blog and then add additional as I get more familiar with the logistics. I have found that these will be called niche blogs.
My first will be about cooking meals for the busy household. I have begun the wordpress.org and hosting website work and it is a major learning curve for me! Can I get it up and running by the end of Feb!? I think so because I love to learn…as long as my brain doesn’t explode first!!

Leave a Reply

