Getting the money-maker up and running

Well, after tons of research and learning from the best of the best I have my blog pretty well fleshed out and I’m tweaking and getting ready for the SEO work to be done.  There are so many aspects to monetizing your blog! Like the pros say…you have to do many things in order for it to make you money.  It doesn’t just happen if you sit back and write hoping people will love what you have to say and throw money your way.  Monetizing your blog isn’t lazy work.  It takes TONS of research and finding someone who has been there so you can do what they did.  Earning passive income is not a passive process!

In the next few posts, I will give kudos to the people whom I’ve gleaned from.  I credit the people who have chosen to share their ‘secrets’ and experience to the public.  It’s all about helping one another.  There’s plenty of business out there for all of us so don’t be greedy with the details is what I’ve learned.  If you give, it will come back to you.  I live by a biblical standard that if you are blessed, you should use your blessings to bless others.  I plan on giving as much of my experience to people who want it as well.  When I get it all together, it will be public.

However, true to my deadline, I know what my niche is! It’s definitely something that I can blog about forever and there is endless posts to publish…I am talking about meal-making for people who have busy homes! My site is www.easymealsforbusyhomes.com.  I’m excited about it and look forward to creating more niches in the near future! I welcome your criticism and feedback…

Thanks for reading and following me in my journey to making money from home so I can stay home with my kids – who by the way are my number one ministry here on earth!

Leave a Reply

