Another brick wall?? UGH!

I think what has happened is that I have once again gotten into information overload! I love to research but it is a comfortable prison to be in.  It keeps me spinning my wheels but gets me no where.  Now, I have come to the conclusion that I don’t like technology when I am not doing it for fun! I have to figure out how to get my message out there and if there was just ONE way, no problem! But every door opens up to 5 more with more rules and figuring and paths that lead to 3 more doors.  So I click on this and link here and copy that to put here and confirm and subscribe and my head is spinning!!!

I need someone to tell me the steps I need to take within my expertise and then they will take care of the rest! We’re all good at something right? We can’t be good at all things and I cannot expect that I can do everything for my business and be profitable and effective (or efficient).

It’s all coming full circle again and I see the need to lay down some more money, and suck it up like all the other people who have thrown in the towel in certain areas of their business and bite the bullet.  So I am searching for social media people, marketing people and virtual assistants! I don’t know, maybe I don’t need them all.  Is there a jack of all of those trades that I can employ?

I’m still searching for that person but in the meantime, I have to put some things on hold in order to work with the others.  It was once told to me that you can only spin so many plates at one time and pretty soon, one will get dropped.  Well, which one is that when your business is brand new? Another learning curve coming up!

My hosting company does have my website ready for me to review so I will be getting that approved and moving soon.  Then I will slowly get the services and products out and get rolling! There’s so much up front work, but I wouldn’t have it any other way!

I will have a landing page up soon so you can give me your email address and I’ll alert you when the full site is ready and what the promos and specials are, etc.  So thanks for following and being interested in my progression and success!

Have a productive day and blessings!

Leave a Reply

