Stay Tuned!

I am getting ready to launch my website either this week or next! I am also going to have some free offers that I’ll be posting as well!

I am finally getting to a place where I can relax on the weekends, knowing that the final draft of my e-book is complete and being edited.  I cannot tell too much about it because I don’t have the thumbs up yet but as soon as I do, I hope it will benefit many people.

Funny how we go through so many experiences in life but never go back and revisit them! Our experiences can be used to benefit others and can also be used to add to our credentials in areas we choose to consult in or do business in.  This is something I write about in my book.  My book is written to guide and inspire people who are thinking about getting into business for themselves.  That should be a lot of people! It is estimated that by next year, there will be a substantial increase of the people working from home and that is exciting! It opens up a huge market for my products and services as people start from scratch.

I also looked into incubators and what those services include.  It sounds like something I would like to do as well…it piggybacks what my original biz plan was anyway.

This year is going to be very thrilling for me and my family as I build my business from my home! As an entrepreneur, I have been waiting for this year to approach! I just had to wait for the right opportunity and the right timing…story of my life – waiting for the right timing.  Because of my very impulsive nature, I have gotten into things I shouldn’t have.  Well, this year is the year to put my efforts into my calling which is helping others and being with my family – and adding a lot of travel!

Thank you for following me and I can’t wait to offer you more when I launch my new biz!

Blessings and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

